top of page
Search
  • zeldawolleyrko

Kotor Mouse Not Workingl

Updated: Nov 30, 2020





















































5b8c838b47 Mouse Not Working In Some Menus. Got a bit of an issue, not game-breaking but very frustrating. This is for KotOR 1. Installed the mod pack by Snigaroo, works .... so i tried it today cuz it was updated. everything worked fine before the update. but now the game startes and my mouse does not work. i can .... For Star Wars: The Old Republic on the PC, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Clicking my mouse isn't working but keyboard commands .... My mouse (Full Screen Only) will not click on words unless I move my cursor a lot lower from the word. ... I hopeful to get this issues fixed soon.. Hello, I have played through KotOR II with only minor bugs (plot ... I had the exact same problem with the disappeared mouse cursor today.. I've seen a few people after this problem but there's not a lot of support for the game since it's a /bit/ old. If you remove PerMov02.bik from the .... KOTOR mouse problem. For some reason when I start the game the in game mouse cursor moves but when i click nothing happens, it also .... When I try to run KOTOR 2, the mouse is invisible unless I click. ... and am running the game through Steam's interface, so the DRM problem .... STAR WARS™: Knights of the Old Republic™ Find "swconfig" and click it. Should bring up a window. Uncheck the "Hardware Mouse" box. hit save and boot the game.. I was going to sugguest the lack the ram is the problem but that's probably not the ... dmg numbers and the animations. apparently i think its the problem kotor has ... GUIsInScreenShot=1 EnableScreenShot=0 Reverse Mouse Buttons=0 Hide .... KOTOR crashing after character creation – This is another problem that users reported. In most cases, this issue is caused by your graphics .... Solved: On my computer, the mouse from the the Old Republic disappears and the one from Windows is occasionally overlayed. I had this before and.. Many mouse and keyboard issues can be solved by doing this. If you don't use driver software to run your components, please try to run a repair .... Performance issues when running the program on low-end systems. ... I am experiencing problems with my mouse cursor in the game. When using custom .... Knights of the Old Republic is over 10 years old and many users have problems playing the game on newer systems. The issues include .... Hey folks,I decided to give the KotOR games another playthrough, when I saw that K1R 1.1 came out (and my last playthrough of TSL was still .... edit: Disabling the hardware mouse somehow makes it work now. No idea why it wasn't before. edit 2: Now it's not working again. I only just booted up the ... Simply force kotor to windowed mode with the steam start settings.. Problem 1 is that when I move the mouse, the cursor snaps back to the center of the screen. Otherwise, the game seems responsive (I can click, .... The specific problem is: Move external instructions on the wiki article itself. Host external files on the ... Mouse pointer will use default Windows behavior. ... Right click on the “kotor.exe” and select “Create shortcut”. Move the .... I tried every suggestion here and still can't make it work, the game crashes on startup. The system scan on swconfig fails on OS (obviously, as it ...

8 views0 comments
bottom of page